Committee‎ > ‎

Former Committee Members

We thank all past committee members for their time and effort in making RAPS a success!

Member Position Current Location
S. Perrier Chair Warwick-Monash
J. Sharp Secretary Nottingham
A.F. Miller Treasurer Manchester
J. Booth Meeting organiser and Website AstraZeneca
C. Williams Membership Imperial College
R. Ulijn Publicity CUNY
A. Saiani Ordinary members Manchester
C. Sammon Chair Sheffield Hallam
D. Duncalf Meeting organiser Revolymer
A. Higgins Physics representative Swansea
H. Tai Conference committee Nottingham
A. Dove Chemistry representative Warwick
P. Cicuta Conference committee Cambridge
R. O'Reilly Chair Warwick
O. Sherman Industrial liaison Cambridge
X. Bories-Azeau Secretary Dupont
S. Martin Physics representative Loughborough
G. Cavalli Chemistry representative
A. Naylor Chair Critical Pharmaceuticals
F. Greco Pharmacy representative Reading
W. Thielemans Website KU Leuven
S. Edmondson Chair Manchester
P. Topham Treasurer Aston
M. Gibson Secretary Warwick
V. Khutoryanskiy Committee Member Reading
Pete Deakin Industrial liaison Edinburgh Innovation
Raj Bhardwaj Industrial liaison Agilent
Catherine Kelly Website Birmingham
Rachel Evans Committee Member Trinity College Dublin
Theoni Georgiou Committee Member Imperial
Darren Campbell Committee Member Aston
 Lynn DonlonCommittee MemberProcter & Gamble
 Chris Holland       ChairSheffield
 Barny Greenland TreasurerReading
 Jonathan Behrendt Industrial LiaisonCambridge Display Technology
Seb Spain TreasurerSheffield 
Guillaume De BoSecretaryManchester
Helen Willcock     Chair Loughborough 
Francisco (Paco) Fernandez-Trillo Committee Member     Birmingham