Former Committee Members

We thank all past committee members for their time and effort in making RAPS a success!

The table below lists RAPS committee members since it's inception until 2018. Current locations are inevitably subject to change.

Recent RAPS committee members to step down:

Dr Michael Cook (website), Lecturer in Pharmaceutics at the University of Hertfordshire.

Dr Simon Bassett (Industrial Rep), Senior Chemist at Synthomer, based in Harlow, Essex.

Dr Chris Serpell (Social Media), Lecturer in Chemistry at the University of Kent.

Dr Aram Saeed (International Rep), lecturer in Drug Delivery and Tissue Engineering at the University of East Anglia.

Dr Maria Katsikogianni, Lecturer in Biomaterials Chemistry at the University of Bradford.

Dr Nicholas Warren (Chair), University Academic Fellow, in Polymer Engineering at the University of Leeds.

Dr Robert Dawson (Treasurer), Lecturer in Polymer Chemistry at the University of Sheffield.

Dr Lee Fielding (Website), Lecturer in Polymer Chemistry within the Department of Materials, The University of Manchester.

Dr Jessica Gould (Industrial Rep), Lead Research Scientist at Croda Europe.

Dr Maria Inam, Technology & Innovation Officer at CPI.